Term and Diary Dates

2017/18 Pre-school Diary Dates

Friday 14th  July – Break up for summer.

Autumn Term 2017  Monday 4th September

23rd-27th October – Half Term.

Friday 15th December – Break up for Christmas.

Spring Term 2018  Monday 8th January

12th-16th February – Half Term

Thursday 29th March – Break up for Easter

Summer Term 2018  Monday 16th April

28th May – 1st June Half Term

Friday 20th July – Break up for Summer

 

 School Term dates

Autumn Term 2017 = Monday 4th & 5th September Inset days – Thursday 21 December

Inset day Monday 20th October

Half Term = Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October

Spring Term 2018 = Thursday 4 January – Thursday 29 March

Half Term = Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

Summer Term 2018 = Monday 16 April – Monday 23 July

Half Term = 28th May – 1st June